Uncategorized

Super Proud Fan

I know nobody in my ‘offline’ life would give a shit about this, but I GIVE A LOT OF SHIT ON THIS!!!

Rami Malek, my biggest starstruck, had just received two nominations from Screen Actors Guild (Outstanding Performance by A Male Actor in a Drama Series) and Golden Globe award (Best Actor in TV Series, Drama).

Oh God he deserves these awards!!!!! Look at how good his acting is!! (he’s acting, kay, coz he doesn’t act that way in rela life…..as I see in interviews ahahahaha)

And look at this lovely video and you’ll know why he deserves all the good things and love.

Can’t see the video? Go to Eonline to watch the video.

I’m a SUPER PROUD FAN!!! *and a crazy one too*

Leave a Reply

