Uncategorized

While Taking A Leave

I’ve found joy and light feeling. I don’t have to wake up early only to go and meet people I hate. I don’t have to listen to all the shits coming out of the boss’ filthy mouth. I don’t have to hold my eyes open when I’m so much sleepy.

The same thing I couldn’t find during school holiday. Yes, I can go home early and sleep early, but the idea of waking up in the morning and seeing people I hate is killing all the joy.

I know exactly what makes me miserable. Unfortunately, I don’t have the power to change it, nor the convenience to leave it. I am stuck in this shit. I can only move on right after I graduate. Ugh. And it’s still a looooong loooong way to go.

Leave a Reply

