Uncategorized

Not Your Fucking Business

Why people tend to ask things that are not their fucking business?

Like…. LO GENDUTAN YA?

Seriously. Not even my family, the closest people of all said that to me. Because they know that I know it already. I don’t need to be told. I KNOW. AND I AM STRESSED.

So what if I’m fatter? Really, does it matter to you?

I have never given a fuck to such things, unless I do care about the person. Which they don’t do about me. They just wanna say it like HOW ARE YOU. STUPID SILLY CULTURE.

But if I suddenly answer it bitterly, then I am the bad person. So I have to answer the offensive question with sweet answer. Which is ridiculous.

Fuck. This. Shit.

2 thoughts on “Not Your Fucking Business

Leave a Reply

