Uncategorized

14 Feb

Got to spend 14 Feb with the person that I like, who doesn’t like me the way I like him.

But it wasn’t a date. It was studying together, which ended up in coffee shop with a long long talk about mid life crisis.

It wasn’t a date.

But I got to spend 14 Feb with the only person that I like–who doesn’t like me the way I like him–with a very meaningful activity, which dragged me away from this thought: I have never had my Valentine.

*I’m not sad, but rather thanking God I have a studying partner*

Leave a Reply

