Uncategorized

Dark & Simpleminded

I like dim colors.

Black, grey, dark brown, kinda-dark-natural-color…

I like simple things.

I like plain things.

I don’t really like bright colors.

Orange is kinda cool, but I don’t want stuffs in orange.

Pink is cute, but that’s too girly.

I like pastel but I don’t think it suits me well.

I don’t like complicated pattern.

My outfits, my bags, my shoes, my stuffs are all dark and dim and simple.

The only bright color I like are white & beige.

Does it mean that I’m a dark and simpleminded person?

Oh, maybe.

But I’d rather see it as “class”.

I’ve got a class.

Hahahahahaa….

Leave a Reply

