Uncategorized

Smiled A Lot

Today, I smiled a lot.

First of all, I woke up after only 4 hours of sleep and felt fine. It’s rare.

Then I ate soto jakarta which was delicious.

Then my friend, Romuald, sent me super surprise from London (I’m still so in love with the package). The best thing that ever happened this week!

My stupid colleagues made jokes about me and my other friend and I didn’t even feel bothered. Instead, I thought it was funny.

My acquintance in Japan said she wanted to introduce me to someone… Gosh, am I gonna jinx it if I say it before it happens? Anyway, it’s exciting.

I went to an open class in campus, the speaker was the CEO of PT KAI and he was so funny and smart. I thanked God for the great experience.

Went back to room and realized that I don’t have to wake up early tomorrow. So happy!

Oh, happy day!

Leave a Reply

