Uncategorized

Tired Ted

“What you and Tony have, what I thought for a second you and I had, what I know that Marshal and Lily have… I want that. I do. I keep waiting for it to happen and waiting for it to happen, and… I guess I’m just… I’m tired of waiting. And that is all I’m going to say on that subject.”

Said Ted to his ex-fiance, Stella, after 7 months of break up.

“I know that you’re tired of waiting and you may have to wait a little while more, but she’s on her way, Ted. And she’s getting here as fast as she can.”

Said Stella to Ted, Tired Ted.

I am Tired Ted, no one is Stella, but I guess, it won’t hurt me to have a little more faith. He’s on his way. I’m on my way. God is the director and scriptwriter. I gotta trust Him.

And I love HIMYM even more 😀

Leave a Reply

